Skip To Main Content

Cambridge City Council

Revised bin collection dates after Easter bank holidays

Bin collections will be a few days later than normal following the Good Friday and Easter Monday bank holidays.

Usual collection day Revised collection day
Good Friday, 2 April Tuesday 6 April
Easter Monday, 5 April Wednesday 7 April
Tuesday 6 April Thursday 8 April
Wednesday 7 April Friday 9 April
Thursday 8 April Saturday 10 April
Friday 9 April Monday 12 April
Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April
Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April
Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 April
Thursday 15 April Friday 16 April
Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April

Collection dates return to normal on Monday 19 April. They will change again after the May bank holidays – we will announce those changes nearer the time.